Drama Maker AI

What the app stores say about AI video and drama apps

PixVerse: the listing's fields and the line of models behind them

PixVerse's listing is PixVerse Lite, sold by AIVORA PTE. LTD., rated 13+, listed in fourteen languages and running on every Apple device class, with an Android version from PixVerse at 50M+ downloads. Its own pages answer the other half: models beyond its own, batch and off-peak modes, and an allowance that resets. From 2 source pages, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.

What each page of this pair holdsThe listing covers the devices, the languages of the interface and the age rating; the maker's pages cover the models, the batch and off-peak modes and an allowance that resets every thirty days. Read together they cover the questions either one alone leaves open.The listingThe maker's pagesDevices and languagesEvery Apple class, fourteen languagesNot stated on the pagesThe allowanceNot on a listing hereCredits to start, then a daily figureWhat a plan buysIn-app purchases, left out by ruleModels, batch and off-peak modesTwo halves, neither complete
Fig. 1 Neither page is complete, and the register dates them separately rather than blending them into one reading.

1What the shelf already records

The shelf's own reading of this app, copied from its US App Store listing and from Google Play on the day read.

  • Information
    Sold by AIVORA PTE. LTD.SellerPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Information
    Listed in the Photo & Video categoryCategoryPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Information
    Rated 13+. Infrequent: cartoon or fantasy violence; realistic violence; profanity or crude humor; mature or suggestive themes; horror/fear themes. Contains: advertising; user-generated content; social media.Age RatingPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • App Privacy
    The privacy section lists Identifiers, Usage Data as data that may be used to track you across other companies' apps and websitesData Used to Track YouPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Information
    Listed in 14 languages: English, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Turkish, VietnameseLanguagesPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Information
    Requires iOS 15.0 or later; listed for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, Apple VisionCompatibilityPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Information
    Download size 120.9 MBSizePixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Accessibility
    The developer has not indicated any accessibility featuresPixVerse, US App Store listing / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Google Play listing header
    On Google Play from PixVerse, rated Teen, 50M+ downloadsPixVerse, Google Play listing / recorded 2026-09-25

2The listing, field by field

The app is PixVerse Lite, sold by AIVORA PTE. LTD., with the developer website on pixverse.ai. The rating is 13+, with notes for violence, profanity, mature themes and horror under the infrequent heading. The privacy section lists identifiers and usage data as data that may be used to track a reader across other companies' apps. It is listed in fourteen languages, runs on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac and Apple Vision from iOS 15.0, and downloads at 120.9 MB. Accessibility is unindicated, and Google Play carries an Android version from PixVerse, rated Teen, at 50M+ downloads, the largest figure on the shelf.

That is a full listing: on the seven fields this shelf reads, six are answered with something worth copying. What it does not carry is what the tool makes, or what a month of it includes. Those two questions are the ones a reader arrives with, and the store is not where they are answered.

3What the maker's own pages put beside it

The pages at app.pixverse.ai carry the other half: PixVerse models plus many other image and video models in one place, batch creation, and off-peak modes for work that can wait its turn. The allowance is stated as 60 credits to begin with and 30 a day after that, and the monthly pool resets every 30 days rather than rolling over.

A daily allowance is a schedule, not a price, and the register takes it as the maker's own statement with the day it was read. What the page will not do is convert it: nothing on it turns a credit into minutes or into money, and this shelf does not invent the conversion to make a table tidier.

4A resetting pool, and why no figure is quoted here

The register's rule on prices explains the blank where a figure would be. An amount shown in the reader's own currency changes with the reader, and a field that changes with the reader cannot be quoted and dated the way a rating can. Credits are the exception worth recording, because they are the unit the makers chose for themselves, and even then this shelf compares their shape rather than their worth.

So what a reader gets from a page like this one is arithmetic they can finish at home: an allowance that resets, a batch mode for volume, and a device list that covers the phone on the desk. The last step stays theirs, which is the honest division of labour between a register and its reader.

5What the threads count

The material collected for this column counts posts by name and keeps the questions that come back. The one quoted below is among them, asking what free allowances are left, which is the closest the threads get to the field this shelf will not fill with a figure.

6What each maker writes on its own pages

What each maker's own page states, read 2026-10-13.
MakerWhat its own pages stateRead on
PixVersePixVerse models plus many other image and video models; batch creation and off-peak modes2026-10-13
SceneMixer“The Seedance 2.0 tiers render segments up to 15 seconds; use a Seedance 2.5 or Wan tier for 30-second takes.”2026-10-13

Inclusion rule. Rows are the maker this page reads plus one pipeline this shelf follows. A cell carries the maker's own wording for the question on this page; a page that does not address the question is written that way rather than read as a denial. Order. Alphabetical by maker name.

What each listing showsA solid dot: the listing shows the item. A hollow dot: it does not.What each listing showsPixVersePollo AIWhat rides on the planWhat rides on the plan — PixVerse: Batch creation and off-peak modesWhat rides on the plan — Pollo AI: One to six parallel tasksThe allowance the page statesThe allowance the page states — PixVerse: 60 credits to begin with, then 30 a dayThe allowance the page states — Pollo AI: A free tier, then tiers of 400, 800 and 5,000 creditsWhat happens to the unspent partWhat happens to the unspent part — PixVerse: The monthly pool resets every 30 daysWhat happens to the unspent part — Pollo AI: Not stated on the pages readThe language questionThe language question — PixVerse: Answered on the listing: fourteen languagesThe language question — Pollo AI: Not stated on the pages read
Fig. 2 A solid dot: the listing shows the item. A hollow dot: it does not.
Two makers who sell the same kind of tool, read on what their own pages state.
Asked of two creators' pagesPixVersePollo AI
What rides on the planBatch creation and off-peak modesOne to six parallel tasks
The allowance the page states60 credits to begin with, then 30 a dayA free tier, then tiers of 400, 800 and 5,000 credits
What happens to the unspent partThe monthly pool resets every 30 daysNot stated on the pages read
The language questionAnswered on the listing: fourteen languagesNot stated on the pages read

Inclusion rule. Cells are the statements each maker's own pages carry for the question in the first column; a question a page does not address is written as unstated, which describes the page rather than the product. Order. As the questions are listed above.

7What the threads counted

One name and one question from the material behind this column. The name is what the threads counted for the same kind of tool, and the question is the one they ask when an allowance stops being free.

Posts and comment mentions for the names on this page, collected 2026-10-14.
NamePostsComment mentionsPositiveNegative
Grok Imagine287961617764

Inclusion rule. Names the collection counted and that this page is about. The two tallies come from the same posts, and a post arguing with itself can land in both. Order. Descending by posts.

What free AI video tools are left now that Grok free is gone?

r/generativeAI, collected 2026-10-14

8When the other tool is the better fit

  • The plan has to hold a batch — Batch creation and off-peak modes are stated on the pages, which suits volume work that can be pointed at the quieter hours.
  • Several models on one page — Its own models sit beside many other image and video models, so a shot in a borrowed style does not need a second account.
  • The devices matter more than the count — Every Apple device class from iOS 15.0, and an Android version at 50M+ downloads, is the widest device reading on the shelf.

Written for the search "pixverse app". Beside it: Pollo AI's listing and Mootion's scene counts.