Drama Maker AI

What the app stores say about AI video and drama apps

Pollo AI: the listing's fields and the maker's own pages

Pollo AI's iPhone app is sold by COCOSOFT TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD., rated 16+, listed in English only, with contact info marked as tracking data. An Android version from the same company is on Google Play at 1M+ downloads. The maker's own pages add a plan ladder, parallel tasks and prices in the reader's own currency. From 2 source pages, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.

Two pages, one productA store listing answers the questions the store requires and stops there. The maker's own pages answer the questions a buyer arrives with — what the tool makes, what a plan buys, how many jobs run at once — and neither page is written for the other's reader.The store listingThe maker's pagesWhat it describesAn app a store policesA product a company sellsWho writes itThe maker, inside Apple's fieldsThe maker, in its own formatWhat it answersSeller, rating, privacy, devicesModels, plans, tasks at onceDifferent halves of one question
Fig. 1 A listing is what the maker cannot quietly change; the maker's pages are what the store never shows.

1What the shelf already records

The shelf's own reading of this app, copied from its US App Store listing and from Google Play on the day read.

2What the listing sets out, field by field

The listing names the seller as COCOSOFT TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD., a company whose name carries no part of the brand, and files the app under Photo & Video. The rating is 16+, with notes for violence, crude humor, mature themes and weapons, and one line saying the app contains advertising. The privacy section answers with a single item: contact info may be used to track you. Languages: English only. Devices: iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac and Apple Vision from iOS 15.6, at 210.9 MB. Accessibility: nothing indicated. Google Play carries an Android version from the same company, rated Teen, at 1M+ downloads.

Read as a whole, the listing answers the seven questions this shelf asks and stops there. Not one field describes what the app makes. A reader who wants to know whether the tool writes a storyboard, or in what languages it works, has to leave the store to find out, which is what the rest of this page does.

3What the maker's own pages add

The pages at pollo.ai describe the product rather than the app: its own Pollo models plus models from other labs on one plan, and a ladder that runs from a free tier through Lite at 400 credits a month and Pro at 800 to Ultra at 5,000, with one to six parallel tasks depending on where a buyer lands. That last figure is the one no listing field can hold: how many jobs run at once decides how long a queue takes, and the seven fields have nowhere to put it.

The same pages say the prices are shown in the visitor's local currency. That sentence is where this shelf stops: an amount that changes with the reader cannot be quoted and dated the way a rating or a language list can, which is why the register carries no prices at all.

4The figure no listing field can carry

A store listing is a snapshot taken by the store: who the seller is, what the rating is, what the privacy answers say. A concurrency figure is a schedule, and it belongs to the maker. Two apps can be identical across all seven fields and still differ by an hour on the same job, and the shelf's page for an app could never show it.

This is the case for reading a maker's own pages beside the listing rather than instead of it. The listing is the part of an app the maker does not control and cannot quietly change; the maker's pages are the part the store never shows. Neither is complete, and the two are written by different people for different readers.

5Where the two readings meet

For this app the two readings describe the same product from opposite ends: the listing says what installing it means, and the maker's pages say what a month of it buys. Neither says how the video turns out, and this shelf does not either: nothing here comes from installing or running the app.

A buyer reading both can settle the questions the store leaves open and see the ones neither page answers. The tables below keep the two apart on purpose, because a reading and a claim are different kinds of evidence and the shelf dates them separately.

6What each maker writes on its own pages

What each maker's own page states, read 2026-10-13.
MakerWhat its own pages stateRead on
Pollo AIFree, Lite (400 credits a month), Pro (800) and Ultra (5,000), with 1–6 parallel tasks2026-10-13
SceneMixer“You own the output — download finished episodes and publish to TikTok, YouTube Shorts, Instagram Reels, or short-drama platforms.”2026-10-13

Inclusion rule. Rows are the maker this page reads plus one pipeline this shelf follows. A cell carries the maker's own wording for the question on this page; a page that does not address the question is written that way rather than read as a denial. Order. Alphabetical by maker name.

What each listing showsA solid dot: the listing shows the item. A hollow dot: it does not.What each listing showsThe US App Store listingThe US App StorelistingPollo AI, on its own pagesPollo AI, on itsown pagesWho stands behind the appWho stands behind the app — The US App Store listing: COCOSOFT TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD., a seller name with no brand in itWho stands behind the app — Pollo AI, on its own pages: Not stated on the pages readWhat it works inWhat it works in — The US App Store listing: Listed in English onlyWhat it works in — Pollo AI, on its own pages: Not stated on the pages readWhat a plan buysWhat a plan buys — The US App Store listing: None recorded: in-app purchases are left out of this register by ruleWhat a plan buys — Pollo AI, on its own pages: Tiers from Lite at 400 credits a month to Ultra at 5,000, one to six tasks at onceHow the cost is shownHow the cost is shown — The US App Store listing: None on the listing: the shelf records no purchase pricesHow the cost is shown — Pollo AI, on its own pages: In the visitor's local currency, the pages say
Fig. 2 A solid dot: the listing shows the item. A hollow dot: it does not.
Apps showing each itemTallied from the table below: apps whose listing shows each item.Apps showing each itemThe US App Store listing2 of 4Pollo AI, on its own pages2 of 4
Fig. 3 Tallied from the table below: apps whose listing shows each item.
One app, two pages that answer different halves of the same questions.
Asked of both readingsThe US App Store listingPollo AI, on its own pages
Who stands behind the appCOCOSOFT TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD., a seller name with no brand in itNot stated on the pages read
What it works inListed in English onlyNot stated on the pages read
What a plan buysNone recorded: in-app purchases are left out of this register by ruleTiers from Lite at 400 credits a month to Ultra at 5,000, one to six tasks at once
How the cost is shownNone on the listing: the shelf records no purchase pricesIn the visitor's local currency, the pages say

Inclusion rule. The left column is what the listing states, as this shelf copied it; the right is what the maker's own pages state. A question neither page addresses is written as unstated. Order. As the questions are listed above.

7What the threads counted

Two counts, one family: the posts and comment mentions the collection tallied for the model name below, which is the name those threads reach for when a finished clip comes up and nobody says what made it.

Posts and comment mentions for the names on this page, collected 2026-10-14.
NamePostsComment mentionsPositiveNegative
Seedance1666342851114450

Inclusion rule. Names the collection counted and that this page is about. The two tallies come from the same posts, and a post arguing with itself can land in both. Order. Descending by posts.

Sora is dead — what do creators do now?

r/SoraAi, collected 2026-10-14

Will you miss making Sora videos?

r/SoraAi, collected 2026-10-14

8When the other tool is the better fit

  • Several jobs have to run at once — Parallel tasks run from one to six across the plan ladder, which shortens a queue even when a single generation is no faster.
  • The models are the draw — Its own Pollo models sit on the same plan as models from other labs, so a house style and a borrowed one are one purchase.
  • A standing allowance matters more than a peak — The ladder starts at a free tier and climbs in credits rather than in minutes, which suits a schedule that runs a little every day.

Written for the search "pollo ai app". Beside it: invideo AI, field by field and Mootion's scene counts.